Testimonials / Customer Reviews

Click here to SUBMIT your REVIEW


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 13, 2010 by Yumi

Al, Thank you so much for taking care of our Wasp problem right away! He was stung by several aggressive wasps yet he quickly went to get his stuff to remove wasps which were making nest inside of the wall. I am just very happy that he’s around and took care of the wasp nest problem so quickly. He’s the guy to call for help on any bees or wasp problem and more. Thank you!!


Sep 12, 2010 by John

I wanted to say thank you for a job well done!

As with most things in life, my wife was right to have me call you. I thought I might be able to use some spray pesticide to kill the hive, but once you opened the roof and showed me the size of the hive and the 10 gallons of raw honey I realized she was right. Dang it! :) Anyway, now I understand that even if I had been able to kill the bees (highly unlikely as they were so well protected by loads of comb & honey) a whole new swarm could have quickly taken up residence in the vacated hive and related food storage (raw honey & pollen).

It was awesome, although a bit unnerving, to wear the bee suit and watch you remove the hive and honeycomb while hundreds of very upset bees flew all around me high up top my roof. So glad I was able to watch, thanks for the suit.

Please feel free to have your prospective customers call me if they want a personal reference for your work. I learned a ton and scored some brownie points with the wife for saving the hive. I am really glad now too.


Aug 17, 2010 by Clay

Al came out last week to take a look at the hive we have in our porch. It turned out they were wasps and given we are on winter’s doorstep the advice was to let winter take care of getting rid of them. Al had our best interest in mind instead of only trying to sell his services. Thanks Al!!!


Aug 11, 2010 by Rick Dalton

Friday Sept. 11, Al came and removed a swarm of bee’s from a tree in our back yard. It was very interesting and fun to watch. Al did a great job, and I would use him again, and I would refer him to others. Thanks, Rick Dalton


Jul 10, 2010 by Andrea

Al did a fantastic job at our home. He was fast, efficient, and very professional. His insights were incredible. I look forward to working with him in the future and I would highly recommend him to others.


Jun 27, 2010 by Mike Caron

Thank you, thank you, thank you! My brother and I picked up the swarm you called about and brought it to my home and placed it under the cherry tree. I was sooooo excited to pick the swarm up and am so happy to have it now.
Thank you again,
Mike Caron


Jun 21, 2010 by Sharon

Thanks for an interesting and educational show on Saturday night, it was fun! I am so happy to have found your service since I think we will be using you again and again in this old building. You are a true hero for the bees and anyone environmentally minded.


Jun 14, 2010 by Lynn R

Albert, Thank you for removing the cluster of bees from the top of our tree in the Avenues on June 13. It was a great neighborhood event, with lots of neighbors coming out to see what was going on. Everyone was enthralled! I’m glad the bees have a good new home with you. best to you and your family, Lynn


Jun 11, 2010 by Cameron & Hayley

We really appreciated how fast and easy it was to remove our bees from under our window seat. We had a hive of over 40,000 bees and it was taken care of in less then 2 hours. Al was really nice and very informative about protecting our apartment from further bee problems. I would highly recommend having your bees removed rather then exterminated.


Apr 11, 2010 by Laura A

Thanks, Albert, for coming over to save the honey bees that ended up in our tree tonight! We called Albert and he was over at our home in just one hour and had the honey bees safely captured in about 20 minutes! Thanks again for keeping the bees safe and relocating them to a better home!


Utah Bee Removal 801-654-9700 13658 South Bridle Trail Road Draper UT, 84020 USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 Thanks for removing the beehive from my property. Neighbors can now walk by my place without having to worry about the bees. You are awesome!
Page:
12